New Board of Trustees for Lowewood

New trustees have been recruited to the Lowewood Museum Trust CIO; the charity established to run Lowewood Museum from 1st April 2021.

The trustees are:

David Dent (Chair)

Bryan Hewitt

Claire Haggerty

Leone (Lee) Rayner

Liz Robertson

Peter Dockar

Siobhan Monaghan

Stephen Harris

Steve Whitlam (Secretary)

Further details of each trustee will be added to the Lowewood website over the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s